Alright. I’ve got some good news and some bad news.

Bad news: Life has been a bit chaotic. And while I’ve been buried in the existential crisis every graduate must face, I’ve let my book review schedule slip away from me. I had planned on four themed books, but sadly I will have to push these back to next month.

However, that doesn’t mean I won’t be writing anything. Far from it. Good news time!

 

Me

 

I’ve decided to spend this month focusing more on my articles, writing confessions and author interviews.

That means more in-depth articles about writing, reading, language, just about anything that makes my word-nerd side squeal in delight. I even have two author interviews lined up this month, so watch this space!

I have a few ideas outlined, but if there is anything you guys want covered (or maybe you’d like to co-lab on a post together?) then do let me know. If I can’t give you all the book reviews, I’ve got to make up for it somehow, right?

Also, just going to take this moment to say a huge thank you to the regular followers on this blog, as well as on my Twitter. Every like and share sends a little jolt of happiness to my heart and I appreciate every comment you guys have given me. So keep doing it!

Seriously. My heart has acclimatised to the jolt and if you don’t do it, I might die or something.

(I joke. Maybe. I dunno, I’m a writer not a doctor, dang it!)

Anywho, catch you later my friends!

